Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I had lunch with Cameron, Nathan and Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com) at Miyako. I'm not big on sushi, so I had miso soup and seaweed salad (Devin would've been so proud). Here's a pic I took of the fish-eaters.

We all then went to Jeff's new house. Jeff is the guy who portray's Varla Jean Merman (who is also Rosemary Chicken on ALL MY CHILDREN). Here's a pic of us... he dressed me up in a dew rag and pair of bug-eye glasses.

After Philip went to work, Cameron, Nathan (by the way, look at this cute pic of Nathan and Brandon I took) and I dropped Brandon off so he could get his hair cut, then we went to Le Club. We hung out, did the sundeck and treadmill... the usual (cock, cock, cock).

Cameron, Nathan and I had dinner at Slim Goodies Diner. I broke my diet and ate a one-eyed bacon cheeseburger. After they dropped me off at home I ate some peanut butter cup Ben and Jerry's ice cream. I was all hot and lean today, but tomorrow I'll probably be all fat!

When Philip got home I showed him QUEER AS FOLK, which I taped for him. I missed BUFFY and SMALLVILLE since I was still running the roads with the boys.

I wanted to watch LARRY KING talk about Prince William getting his own postage stamp, but it wasn't on at its usual time... so Philip and I went to sleep together on this Tuesday, May 13th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!