Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today would've been just an ordinary day, except for these three especially kewl happenings:

I got an email from a guy I met at the bath-house in Orlando like four years ago. I had the most amazing night with him and I've always wondered what might've happened if we had both been in the position to date. I can't help it, it's the romantic in me.

And last week I mentioned in one my diary entries that a new potential friend had somehow gotten the wrong impression of me (I'd taken this from what a mutual friend told me about his reactions when mentioning my name)... well, this new guy emailed me last night. I don't have the desire to forge a friendship with him anymore (not at this point) but it's nice to know that our mutual friend must've been wrong in her interpretations of his reaction.

Adorable Calvin called! I hope I can film with him on Sunday.

Other than those three little things, the day was typical. We worked out at Le Club in the morning. I spent a good part of the day researching new credit card processors. And when Philip got home from work we watched the season finales of FRIENDS and WILL AND GRACE that I'd taped earlier in the evening. Oh, we also watched SALMONBERRIES on dvd from netflix.com. It was great! k. d. lang is so cute.

And that was my Thursday, May 15th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!