Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip took off from work to study for his home inspection exam that he's taking tomorrow morning. I sure hope he passes this time cuz it costs a lot of money for him to re-take it. Plus, I know he wants to move on to the next level of this career.

While Philip studied I got some sun on the roof of Le Club. I ran into one of the sweet owners (Art) of the bed and breakfast I went to see Jeff Palmer at a year and three months ago. I also worked out.

The rest of the day I started the change from PayPal (who will no longer handle adult transactions by the end of June) to goEmerchant. I was set on using iBill, but Philip convinced me this is the better way to go... and I agree.

Later, after he was tired of studying and I was tired of working, we decided to go see a movie. Allan called at just the right time to get invited to come along. We all went to see DOWN WITH LOVE and it was fuckin' fabulous... from the artistic design to the costumes to the perfect parody of that Doris Day / Rock Hudson romantic-comedic genre... it was a pure delight. Ewan McGregor and Ren�e Zellweger did the cutest musical number during the end credits! Oh and Jack Plotnick (one of the actors that Varla Jean Merman did GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS with) had a small role, too... the fag secretary.

After dessert at Copeland's we all called it a night. And that was my Friday, May 16th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!