Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip was only 6 points away from passing his home inspection exam. He'll have to take it a third time. Apparently, it is common to have to take it several times. He will pass next time. Now we know exactly what and how he has to study.

Philip, Nick, Allan, Mike and I all went to see THE MATRIX RELOADED. It was a good popcorn movie... but it didn't really hold my interest the whole way through (unlike DOWN WITH LOVE last night which kept me glued to it from first to last frame). Look at this cute pic of Nick and me!

Philip and I went over to Wesley's to help Tracey and Justin bring over a sewing table Wesley sold to them. It was nice seeing all of them. I think it was the first time we ever congregated without Devin being the cause.

Philip and I watched "Saturday Night Live" then went to sleep together on this Saturday, May 17th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!