Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I had the most amazing day... and I couldn't have done it without the love, support and belief in my vision... all of which are conveyed to me through my friends. I'm so blessed with these great guys on my team! Cameron and Nathan drove Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com) and myself to Baton Rouge to fetch newly 19 year-old Calvin so we could have a make-shift party / orgy at Paul G's and Sexy Sam's!

I'll let these pictures say a thousands words, then get back to ya...

Here's a pic of Calvin and myself.

Here's a pic of all the other guys, naked in the hot tub.

Here's a pic of Brandon Baker in the middle of Nathan and Calvin... covered by both of their huge orgasmic loads!

Here are the beauitful boys' butts.

Here they are, sleepy after the action.

Here they are, awake in the shower!

Here's Paul fixin' the blinds... as Vivien Leigh watches on...

Here are six boys doin' their own things in Paul's kitchen...

The sun-burn legs and the beer-drinking machine...

Paul G. and Sexy Sam.

Nathan and Brandon Baker show proper usuage in drinking fine liqeur.

Vidkid Timo sucks Calvin's banana... leaf.

Nathan and Vidkid Timo wave good-bye to Paul G.

Paul G. joins them and waves bye to his house.

This is the best pic of whole gang... besides me (I'm taking the pic!).

The exhausting day was very fruitful. I couldn't be more pleased with how things turned out and how the models feel about it. I have some good friends and they take good care of me. I love them all... and I love Philip the most, he takes the best care of me... and I'm so glad we all can come together to create beautiful, fun things.

When we got home, Philip and his mom (Miss Chris) were having dinner, they had been shopping for stuff they both needed most of the day. Miss Chris had to drive back to Mississippi because she has so much to do. Philip and I watched another wonderful episode of SIX FEET UNDER... and then went to sleep after makin' all the pix for this entry. And that was my Sunday, May 18th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!