Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I forgot to mention that last night I fed the kitties of my former neighbor, Jim, while he's travelling. It's so weird going back into the old building I lived in for so many years on Euterpe Street. It is SO fun playing with the cats, though! I fed them this morning, too... and will be doing so until Thursday.

I'm still waiting on approval from goEmerchant.com to get new credit card processing for my site. I decided that if I'm about to change all those purchasing links on each page of my site, I might as well add another option while I'm doing all that work. DVD+R's have been selling well, but there are still 1 outta 10 of my dvd+r people who cannot play 'em... so I decided to also offer DVD-R's as well. Then almost anyone with a dvd player should be able to see my stuff! Philip and I went to Best Buy and bought a Panasonic dvd-r recorder... Now I'm sooooo poor and in debt, you wouldn't believe it. But I'm not gonna whine about that just yet. I'm full of hope and excitement!

When Philip went to work, I went to work out at Le Club (it was raining, so I couldn't get any sun on the roof). One of the hottest guys who works out there (sporting a new blue-black-a-la-Elvis hair-do) told me that my chest was looking nice. It's great to have hotties notice all the work I'm putting into this body reformation!

I got an email from my friend Aaron L. asking me if my model Robi Fekete (from Pueris Collection # 30) was the Bel Ami model Tibor Miklos... and yes, he is... as it states under his photo collage on Robi's model profile on my site. It sounds like Aaron had a lot of fun in Latvia. We love the Latvians!

When Philip got off work we went to feed the kitties again... then we came back home and watched MISHIMA on dvd from netflix.com. I've been listening to the Philip Glass score from this movie since I was 19 years old. The movie was wonderful!!!!! It's about the Japanese writer and his life of trying to integrate his strange personality into a world that just doesn't seem to fully get him. I totally identify!!! And I totally recommend this movie to people who like artsy, foreign films... or the repetitive, minimalist music of Philip Glass.

And that was my Monday, May 19th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!