Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I got approved by goEmerchant, so good-bye to PayPal... don't let the door hit your ass on the way out! Most of my morning was spent making new, red "buy me" buttons for many of the videos on my site. I also fed Jim's kitties, of course.

I went to the gym (yummy, smooth Alex Leder was there), but I couldn't focus on working out... so I started walking back home (saw the beautiful Andy Van Horn riding his bike) so I could get some more work done on my red buttons. But I got caught in a rain storm! Normally I don't mind walking in a storm... it's kind of fun... but my bag had the digital still cam... and I had my cell phone... so I couldn't let those get wet.

I eventually got home and got some more work done. I also got a most amazing e-mail from a sweet man who has been reading my diary for a year. He gets me! I appreciate his effort to contact me. He and I have a beautiful connection.

My model Ian also contacted me. His new website is finally up and running. Take a look at his jewelry and scultural pottery designs (and eventually some photography) at corrosionstudios.com.

When Philip got home we went to feed Jim's kitties, then we watched the series finale of BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER which I taped earlier while I was makin' buttons. It was pretty good. I'm gonna miss it. We were too sleepy to watch SMALLVILLE, so we'll watch it tomorrow probably. Oh, look at these two fabulous nude pix of me in the sun... from Kevin's birthday bash.

And that was my Tuesday, May 20th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!