Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I've been feeding Jim's kitties off and on, whenever he's out of town... and for nearly three years I've mentioned this in my diary... but I just realized, my faithful readers have never seen Jim's kitties... but thanks to that digital-still-camera Philip got me for my birthday... NOW YOU CAN! Here's a pic of the grey girl. Here's a pic of the black girl. Here's the grey boy. Here I am putting down new food. Here I am cleaning the litter-box. Meow!

Philip and I went to work out at Le Club but Philip's headache was too strong, so we just sat in the hot tub until he had to go get ready for work. I stayed and got a couple of hours of sun on the roof-top deck (I also talked to my dear friend Denny on my cell phone). I eventually worked out and socialized for a while.

I came home and worked more on my website, putting more red buttons on the older vids on my site. Now it's almost all done. I'm still waiting on that first order with the new system!

When Philip got home from work we went to feed Jim's kitties again (that's actually when we took the above pix)... then we came home and watched QUEER AS FOLK from Sunday, which I'd taped... and the season finale of ENTERPRISE, also on tape. And then we went to bed together on this Wednesday, May 21st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!