Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

The whole day was pretty typical... oatmeal for breakfast, the gym for lunch, salad-slurry for dinner. But I got some visitors after dinner that makes this day shine like the top of the Chrysler Building. Mike W. and Anthony came over.

I dated a guy in college... bless his heart for putting up with that EVEN MORE NEUROTIC version of me... that long, lost me... you know? (the Timo with hair) This angel's name is Mike W. He was a good boyfriend... I wasn't so good. But lessons I learned from him certainly contributed to the amazing boyfriend I am now!

Anyway, Anthony is Mike W's boyfriend. And I tell ya, I loved Anthony immediately. He's a warm, funny guy. They're a cute couple. I'm so happy they're together, I'm so happy I got to see them while they're passing through New Orleans. I feel giddy. Goofing off, trying to make Mike and Anthony laugh, made me feel like I was in college again. Oi, what a tumultuous time that was in my life...

Right after Mike and Anthony left, Philip came home from work. I put "Nair for Men" all over his back so he could be less monkey-ish. I put a little on my lower back, penile shaft and chest, too. Hey, did I mention that I'm a Monkey on the Chinese zodiac?

We tried to get to bed early, since we're going to go to Pensacola tomorrow... but we stayed up late packing, etc. And that was my Thursday, May 22nd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!