Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

We're still in Florida. Philip, Calvin and most of the Paul G. people (except James T. and Brandon, who went jet-skiing) went to the beach... soaked up more sunlight and brine.

James T. and Brandon had to go back to Baton Rouge so they gave the master bedroom to Philip and I (it's the only room with just one bed... all the others have two). We promptly christened the bed by fucking. It was the best night's sleep I've ever gotten on a Paul G-related trip. Philip and I are old men... we need our peace and quiet!

And that was our peaceful Sunday, May 25th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!