Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

We're in Pensacola, Florida. Philip and I went and snatched Jaybo and Matt away from the guys they travelled with: DJ, Evan and James (who was kind of cute, but apparently was getting on everyone's nerves). We had breakfast at Hooters! I'd never eaten there... it was fun. I love boneless buffalo wings! I also love Jaybo and Matt... maybe they can come with us to Pensacola next Memorial Day weekend... maybe with Brandon and James T. and Cameron and Nathan... four kewl gay couples... could it be possible?!

After Jaybo, Matt and the rest of their group left, Philip and I went back to the beach and joined Paul G., Calvin, Gia and Valerie. Valerie and I searched for sand dollars... no luck.

I saw sexy Mojo wandering on the shoreline! He's one of those models that's impossible to keep tabs on... so it's good to know he's not dead or in jail or anything. I videotaped him being sexy for a few seconds, being his sexy self (his seductive personality probably shows through more in these quick clips more than anything I've ever shot of him previously), so watch for that on a future release!

I also saw my friend from college, Schone! I haven't seen him in like seventeen years!!!!!! He used to pick me up and turn me 360 degrees like a rag doll. I made him do it for a video clip... it will also be on one of my future tapes.

This day ended too quickly. But we can't complain, because aside from a few minor ego clashes with the HUGE group of fags and dykes and piled into a tiny condo, it was a wonderful vacation. Here are some pix I haven't shown ya'll yet. Here's Calvin with his sunburnt skin. Here's one of my favorite pix ever taken of Paul (Philip took it). Here's a great pic of me and Philip that Paul took as the sun was setting.

I fucked Philip in the master bedroom again... then we packed up our stuff and went to bed on this Monday, May 26th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!