Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

We fed Jim's kitties and did our morning errands.

I talked to Scott Bradley online. He's a sweety and a cutie, ain't he?

When Philip went to work I started editing the beach footage I just shot. I'm so glad that Mojo did a surprise cameo! I also think that seeing Calvin dancing around and having fun will really add to the viewers' appreciation of him in the sex footage.

I felt exhausted and had to take a long nap. I woke up and watched the last episode of DAWSON'S CREEK, cried like a baby when Jen died and at the end. Then I got back to editing. I'm satisfied with what I've done thus far.

I fed Jim's kitties again... Philip got home and we watched the season finale of SMALLVILLE which we taped last week but hadn't had time to watch. It was okay.

We both popped Ambiens and tried to get a good night's sleep on this Wednesday, May 28th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!