Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

When talking to Scott Bradley online again, the Venus Gardens fire bells went off. It was another false alarm, thank goodness. One of the neighbors said this also happened while we were in Florida last week. So, since we were up and out of the apartment, Philip and I went to feed Jim's kitties.

On the way back we saw singer Paul Christian... he's so excited about working on some new music.

Philip and I went to get smoothies and sat in the Pan American Life square, on the corner of St. Charles and Poydras. It was so pleasant... enjoying the weather... watching the birds.

When Philip went to work, I got back to editing the stuff I shot in Pensacola. I think I'll add it to the birthday orgy footage from the week before and have it be a specialty video entitled BEACH, BASH & BEYOND. I worked all day and all night... I got a good bit of it done, but there's still a lot more to do.

I went to feed Jim's kitties again and Philip came to get me when he got off work. We came home and watched one of my favorite episodes of STAR TREK: THE NEXT GENERATION... "Yesterday's Enterprise"... you know, the one where the Tasha Yar is resurrected from the dead by a rift in time?!

And that was Thursday, May 29th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!