Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I woke up after very little sleep and got back to work. I had to make the best of Philip being in Mobile (cuz when he's around, I don't get much work done!).

I edited all day... and I finally am done with BEACH, BASH & BEYOND. It will still be several days before I can make a page for my website to sell it to my repeat customers... then I'll add a link to my main site... so the whole world can enjoy it. But here's a small pic of the front of the box-cover I designed. And here's a large version of the entire box.

Philip got home right when I finished. We ordered some food from Cafe Roma then watched DARKNESS FALLS... which was okay, but didn't impress me too much.

Oh, Paul G. sent three big photo collages of "the gang" from the recent Memorial Day pilgrimage to Pensacola, Florida. Here's one... here's another one... and here's my favorite.

And that was my Sunday, June 1st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!