Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I'm makin' copies of BEACH, BASH & BEYOND to fill orders! Woo hoo, I can pay rent and eat!

Right after Philip went to work, feeling kind of sick, he came right back home. We both napped on the sofa together (which was just as romantic as it was rejuvenating). We've both been exhausted since the recent Florida trip... so we both needed this extra rest.

When Philip and I woke up we felt better, so we went to see FINDING NEMO. We both really enjoyed it. We got some McDonald's food and ate it parked by the lakefront... right before bedtime... how healthy are we?!

That was Tuesday, June 3rd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!