Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today would've been a typical day of makin' copies of BEACH, BASH & BEYOND to fill orders... but I got a visitor who some of you might be interested in hearing about. A bearded Mojo dropped in! We talked, messed around... and I took some exclusive photos of him. Here are a few of them... Mojo makes a face in the chair... Mojo bites his lip... Mojo, the thinking man... Mojo on the futon. I show you more of them in the future!

I fed Jim's kitties and took a few more pix of them. Here's the grey boy... here's the black girl... here's the grey girl.

When Philip got back from work we watched WHITE OLEANDER, which Devin recommended before he moved to New Zealand. It was quite good... all about human psychology... and letting go.

And that was my Wednesday, June 4th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!