Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

A day of makin' copies, makin' copies...

I talked to dear Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com) on the phone. He's practicing his lines for a horror movie he's about to make! I'm so proud of him!

I had a scare myself tonight. While I was working at the computer I noticed a shadow moving out of the corner of my eye and I looked over and it was a HUGE spider. I know spiders are supposed to be good (according to Devin) but I just can't share my living space with such a big bug. I chased it with a can of Lysol from one end of the house to the other. The last I saw, he was heading toward our loft bedroom!

Philip and I were arachnophobic for the rest of the night. But we managed to watch the well-written IGBY GOES DOWN before bedtime. That was Thursday, June 5th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!