Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip went to help radio-talk-show-host David Tyree pick out some tiles to put on his fireplace's hearth while I went to Le Club. I got some sun on the roof... but I just didn't feel like working out... plus the treadmill is still broken. I tried fisting some slut (I didn't think of him as a slut, but he wanted me to call him that)... but I only got four fingers in.

Later David Tyree treated Philip and I to dinner at 56 DEGREES, a restaurant. It was good.

After dinner we came back to the apartment so I could run upstairs and grab a dvd of BEACH, BASH & BEYOND for David. On the way down in the elevator, our sexy neighbor Duke was very warm and friendly. I showed him my birthday tattoos and he grabbed my arms and touched the ink with both of his thumbs... it was so sexy! Now he needs to let me suck his dick. Come on, Duke! I want a taste!

:-)

Philip and I watched a little bit of the Tony Awards on David Tyree's big t.v. before coming home and watching crap t.v. and cuddlin' on the sofa 'til bedtime on this Sunday, June 8th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-08

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!