Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Well that guy did indeed make a $600 order today! Those are very rare... and this one comes at a very welcome time. I spent most of the day copying videos to fill his order.

I also made time to get some sun at Le Club. Philip's ex Michael N. was there. He's so hot, so sweet. I'm enjoying getting to know him.

Later I worked out at Le Club... and saw the guy who I've mentioned looks like the guy I loved in college (Brandon R.). The guy was more talkative this time... and all smiles. His name is Michael, too. Are all hot guys named Michael... or are all Michael's hot?

Philip called from Alabama to say goodnight. His dad is doing about the same as when we went there a few days ago. We both really appreciate all the supportive emails you guys have been sending. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your positive vibes.

And that was my Friday, June 13th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!