Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I'm still makin' copies to fill that big order.

I went to lay on the roof of Le Club. My front and back are nicely tanned but my sides are ghostly white... they won't even turn pink.

While flipping channels I noticed Bravo was showing CIRQUE DU SOLEIL: VARAKEI (the show that their reality series FIRE WITHIN was based on). It took all my will-power to sit through it, waiting to see the Atherton twins' act... and once I saw it, I lost total interest. I find it odd and amusing that I should love the show about the cirque more than the cirque itself.

Philip called from Mobile. He's fine, all things considered. His dad is still in the hospital.

Right before I went to sleep I watched PRINCESS TAM TAM, a French movie starring Josephine Baker. It was cute, I'm so glad I read the description of it before I dismissed it... cuz the title sounded like a Japanese anime thing to me. But it was fun little movie to end this Flag Day with. And that was Saturday, June 14th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!