Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I forgot to tell you guys that Mojo called me yesterday to tell me he's joining the Navy! I sure hope I get to film him one more time before he ships off in a couple of weeks...

I filmed a new model today who will be known as Skitz. In the scene he played a young soccer player being sexually drilled by his coach, played by me. The scene will be called "Coach Phingerz"... here are some preview pix from it.

Philip called me from Mobile crying. His aunt and cousin are giving him a hard time. I'm still not sure why they're doing this and how it's related to Philip's dad's money. But I don't get a good feeling about it. And it breaks my heart to hear my boyfriend crying! We've been dating almost 2 years and I only remember him crying maybe twice.

The rest of the day was typical. Made copies... post office... gym.

And that was my Monday, June 16th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!