Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Now that Philip is back from seeing his ailing dad, we're getting back into our routine of running around doing errands in the morning... shopping for groceries, bank, post office... the usual. I finally finished filling that big order from several days ago... but I got ANOTHER fairly big order... plus two more smaller orders today! Please, Lord, let this continue.

Philip and I went to see radio-talk-show-host David Tyree (who was swimming when we got there). We're gonna feed David's dogs this weekend while he's on a short vacation. I'm gonna skinny-dip.

After dinner, as my videos dubbed upstairs, Philip and I watched LA BELLE ET LE B�TE on dvd from netflix.com. It was wonderful... so very French. This is Philip's favorite telling of the "Beauty and the Beast" tale. He was excited to introduce it to me. I was enchanted with it... as I am with my love for Philip.

And that was my Wednesday, June 18th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!