Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

A couple of Christmas's ago when Philip's mom gave me a copy of the book LEFT BEHIND, I promised her it would be the next book I read. I haven't wanted to read it or any book until this week. HARRY POTTER book 5 comes out tomorrow... or a minute after midnight tonight... and I really wanna read it... so, I started reading LEFT BEHIND, just so I could keep my promise. I got about 3/5 into it. It was moderately interesting... got VERY preachy in the middle. But I'll be able to finish it tomorrow so I can focus on the new HARRY POTTER.

A young friend called me from the hospital. He cut some negative words into his arms... not a suicide attempt... but more of a self-mutilation / cleansing / cry for help kind of thing. He's playing it down, but I'm worried about him. He seems to have a very tough life... and he's going through a difficult time. I think I can relate. I love him so much. I just want him to be happy. He's so smart. I know he can get through this. Ya'll send some positive vibes his way.

So, I read all day while makin' copies to fill order.

Philip had to work late. When he got home we watched t.v. a little, then went to bed together on this Thursday, Jne 19th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!