Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip felt very sick today, so he didn't go into work. I spent the whole day cuddling with him, trying to ease his suffering. We watched FLESH FOR FRANKENSTEIN on dvd from netflix.com. Varla worked with the director of that movie, Paul Morrissey on a short film for DETAILS magazine called "Sick" a few years ago.

I also managed to finish LEFT BEHIND... and I really can't recommend it. But at least I finished it, as I promised Philip's mom I would do.

I made copies of dvd's all day to fill that second big order from a few days ago.

Around midnight Philip said we should go to Barnes and Noble on the westbank and buy HARRY POTTER AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX. The crowd and lines were pretty big, but it was fun waiting with all the kids.

And that was Friday, June 20th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!