Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip felt better today (I could see it in his shining blue eyes) and went back over to radio-talk-show-host David Tyree's (while David is out of town) to feed his dogs and to start doing a little more tile-work on his fireplace.

I went to Le Club and got some sun. At one point I opened my eyes and saw the cutest butt of some guy wearing an L.S.U. baseball cap. I couldn't stop staring at this guy's behind. When he turned over, not only did he have a cute, Cajun-boy face... and tiny nipples (you guys know I love that) but he also has a big, beautiful UNCUT piece (and you all know I love THAT, too!). I went back to his room and sucked him for what seemed like hours. It was delicious.

Speaking of sexy encounters. I'm supposed to film Mojo this weekend, because he's about to join the Navy! But I can't find any cute, boyish boy to bottom for him! Can you believe?!

When Philip got done at David's, he and I went to eat at T.G.I. Friday's and then back home to watch BROTHERHOOD OF THE WOLF on dvd from netflix.com. It was pretty good. We then watched a wondeful documentary about the debate if animals are conscious or simply aware. Fascinating!

And that was Saturday, June 21st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!