Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I'm still makin' copies to fill orders. Being busy feels good!

Philip went over to David Tyree's again to work on tiling his fireplace and to do a test patch of paint on a wall. I went to Le Club again to get some sun and to get my heart-rate up. Alex Leder will be interested to know that I finally got a quick taste of that big, muscular, hairy, bearded-man... one of the hottest daddies that I've been seeing there since I first started going... what like nine year ago? Alex and I drool over him when he see him working out.

I came back home and continued filling orders 'til Philip came home bearing Taco Bell food. We ate like pigs (since we hadn't eaten since breakfast) and watched the season finale of QUEER AS FOLK (which, as much as I hate it, isn't so bad to watch since Philip loves it) and the season premiere of SEX AND THE CITY (which we both agree is brilliant). I cannot believe this will be the last season of that! To quote Mark McGrath of Sugar Ray "all my favorite t.v. shows have gone out the window"...

Yep, I managed to squeeze in reading a couple of chapters of HARRY POTTER BOOK 5, as well.

And that was my Sunday, June 22nd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!