Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Another great day...

I saw smooth Eric at Le Club again. I had a pleasant chat with yellow-haired Jacob.

Philip warned me that he'd have to work extra late tonight and that we wouldn't be able to go see a midnight movie, but he was able to leave on time! We went to see the frickin' amazing 28 DAYS LATER. It had a great premise (ya'll know I love zombie-esque stuff)... it had keen style... AND it had enthralling character development! I must also give mad props to the beautiful Cillian Murphy for serving up the Timo-required NAB+P+C (Nipples, Armpits, Butt-crack... with bonus Pubes and even a bigger treat... his Cock!)!!!

Philip and I were so excited about the movie that it was hard to get to sleep on this Friday, June 27th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!