Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip went to see his ailing father in Alabama again, so I had a chance to get some work done on my all-cumshot compilation. I worked on it all day but I'm still nowhere near done.

I only took a short middle-of-the-day break to go lay out and work out at Le Club. The artist formerly known as Jim Buck was there. He would like for me to plug the new Running With Scissors musical review, THE ANDREWS SISTERS HOLLYWOOD CANTEEN, Sundays in July at Le Chat Noir cabaret... 504-581-5812. With that group of talented people, I'm sure it will be enjoyable. Ya'll go see it.

At the end of the day, when I was too tired to collect cumshots, I watched the original TERMINATOR film on cable. It was interesting seeing it again after all these years.

I still can't get my mind off of Cillian Murphy from last night!

And that was my Saturday, June 28th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!