Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip is still taking care of his dad in Mobile, so I got a lot of work done today. I didn't even leave the house to go to the gym! I compiled and uploaded orgasmic footage all day. I'm a little over half done I'd estimate.

I only took a few breaks to clean up, to eat and to read some of HARRY POTTER 5. I've been knockin' back about 2 chapters a day since I got it. Sure, I could read it faster... but I want the experience to linger.

Philip was supposed to be able to come back tonight, before Tropical Storm Bill comes our way... but his cousin, who was supposed to take over looking after Philip's dad, was nowhere to be found. I'm so glad Philip's mom drove in to help Philip out. Caring for a mentally cloudy, physically feeble adult is VERY difficult. I used to be a nurse's aid, ya know? Got my training in the Naval Reserve...

Anyway, that was my quiet, productive Sunday, June 29th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!