Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I woke up and listened to CNN while eating my morning cereal. Katharine Hepburn, one of the greatest actresses of stage and screen, passed away. I've always loved her. She will be missed.

I worked all day on the cumshot tape... still very far from being done...

Philip finally pinned down his cousin so she could take over babysitting his dad. He got back from Mobile too late to work, so he and I had a late night bite at T.G.I. Friday's. The same waitress from last time, Katie, was happy to see us again. We like her. She gets well tipped.

When we got home Philip and I watched the SEX AND THE CITY which we missed on Sunday. Jeez, did ya'll see the "Raw" waiter, played by former model turned actor, Jason Lewis. Oh my god. I just love him.

Speaking of love. Philip and I will celebrate our 2nd anniversary tomorrow! After midnight Philip couldn't wait to give me his gift. He bought an expensive, chic French odo-rama thing called Lampe Berger. It's like a slow burning oil lamp that is highly fragrant... and are all the rage in Paris... and our living room. I am so, so lucky to have Philip in my life. I cannot express how he has changed me, humbled me, made me happy the way I thought I never could be. Oh well, I'll blather on about that more tomorrow.

We had the most amazing sex with the scent of sweet pears filling the room on this Monday, June 30th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!