Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today marks my second year with Philip! He took off from work and we spent the whole day celebrating in our quiet way... acting like it was any other day... only we kept smiling at each other and repeatedly confirming our feelings of love. I could go on and on about how happy I am... and how Philip has changed my life profoundly... but I'll just let this pic of us say 1000 adoring words.

Last year, we spent our first anniversary with Andrew. We called him to tell him we're thinking of him. We miss him since he moved uptown...

I treated Philip to dinner at a nice Thai restaurant called Panasia. I think it's the first Thai food since I got back from Thailand in December of 2001. The cuisine was top notch. I have the curry-breath to prove it.

We went to see CHARLIE'S ANGELS: FULL THROTTLE... and it was cute as hell... a pure girl-lovin' fungasm.

Okay I have to say it one more time on this remarkable anniversary. I am fully in love with Philip. He gets me and I get him and our relationship amazes me. It started off so unexpectedly, yet it was so welcome. And now it has made me into who I am today. I'm grateful. I'm blissful.

And that sacred sentiment pervades this Tuesday, July 1st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!