Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today was a normal day. Gym, working at home, reading a little HARRY POTTER book 5.

I forgot to buy PowerBall tickets again tonight... how am I ever gonna win if I don't play?!

When Philip got home from work we watched DISCO PIGS on dvd from netflix.com. It was brilliant... the story of two social retards, one barely able to integrate into society, the other hopelessly maladjusted and, at times, violent. It's a very unusual love story. I actually identify with it quite a bit. I strongly recommend it to anyone who can decipher the thick Irish brogue. Cillian Murphy was a perfect Pig. Elaine Cassidy sparkled as Runt.

And that was Wednesday, July 2nd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!