Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Cameron woke Nathan, Philip and myself very early so we could start the long trek from Shreveport back to New Orleans. The breakfast buffet at our hotel was fabulous, by the way.

We stopped briefly in Baton Rouge to eat a late pizza-lunch at Paul G's. Sexy Sam was there! We wanted to go to a party that James T. and Brandon were giving later, but Cameron and Nathan had to get back home.

After saying bon voyage to Cameron and Nathan, Philip and I had to stop in to grab something from David Tyree. David's new roommate is one of my favorite guys from Le Club! Small world!

Philip and I were so exhausted that we napped as soon as we got home. Later we woke up and watched ANALYZE THAT, (which wasn't as good as it's predecessor) and TERMINATOR 2, both on dvd from netflix.com.

Jaybo drove down to the Big Easy, too (funny, we were in his domain just last night... now he's in ours) and he came by to hug us goodnight and to take a nap before having to drive back to where he was staying in Hammond. It's always nice to see dear, Jaybo.

And that was my Sunday, July 6th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!