Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

This morning I asked Philip what would relieve his stress or make him happy (you know, like yesterday we went to the park? and he loved that). He said that he'd rather not go into work today. Even though he really can't afford to miss work, I understand the pressure he's under, so he called in... and we spent the whole day together. So I got very little work done on the cumshot tape, but I did get a little more done.

We had dinner at Casa Garcia.

We watched the animated (Rankin and Bass) version of THE LAST UNICORN before bedtime. It was beautiful... I can see why it's one of Philip's favorites... and I bet the live action version will be amazing.

And that was Wednesday, July 9th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!