Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I had another good day. I made copies to fill orders all day while Philip continued working on David Tyree's walls.

I have a bad habit of not checking my voice-mail very often. It seems that I missed a performance of Hadji night before last. Beautiful Wesley called to let us know, but alas... my phone often gets neglected when I'm busy...

I got a visit from Dustin (a friend of Brandon Baker and a pen pal of mine) today. I donated one of the dildos that Devin left when he moved to New Zealand. I hope Dustin has a lot of fun with that!

When Philip got done staining for the day, he came home bearing McDonald's food for dinner... we watched SEX AND THE CITY... and yes, Jason Lewis was on it again!!!

Philip and I then drove uptown, parked on Audubon near Claiborne and walked down the street toward the campuses of Tulane and Loyola. I miss these walks. We certainly need to keep doing them because I'm losing my beach body!

As always, we watched t.v. cuddling until bedtime on this Sunday, July 13th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!