Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Brandon Baker is dead! Well, he is in the Dead Guys Cinema release PHYSICAL EDUCATION. But he's alive in real life, have no fear. He came over to have lunch with me today. It was WONderful to see him... and to see all the pix from his new movie where he gets to die... twice! He also tells me that Mark Adams of vidioview.com interviewed him over the phone today. That's kewl.

Speaking of Mark, he told me that Varla mentioned me in an interview in P-TOWN MAGAZINE. That was sweet of her.

Okay, I'll stop name dropping for a second and tell you that I had another wonderful day. I got another huge order and two more smaller ones. I'll be chained to these dubbing decks for days to get these filled. Busy hands are happy hands!

Did I mention that in a couple of weeks I'm going to film Frank Taylor and David J. having oral sex near a pool? I can't wait!

When Philip got home we watched CARMEN MIRANDA: BANANAS IS MY BUSINESS, a documentary about the flamboyant, whimsical Brazilian performer. I've always loved her... like in DOWN ARGENTINE WAY and SPRINGTIME IN THE ROCKIES...

That was my sunny Monday, July 14th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!