Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I made copies to fill orders... all day. And I masturbated like 11 times... which is interesting because the daily poll on vidioview.com was "How many times do you think Vidkid Timo can beat his meat in a 24 period?"... For you interested folks, my daily record has been about 13 or 14... but I think my average is about 5 or 6. But if I had the time and the inspiration, I could literally jerk off (or fuck around) all day... cuz I am the horniest person I know. It's gotta be connected with my brain chemistry imbalance... the blessing mixed in with the demons perhaps?

Enough about my right hand and my brush-burned shaft... By the end of the day I was about 1/4 done with my huge recent order... and I've accumulated a couple more little orders, too. It's a weird feeling when I want to fill an order immediately, but I'm unable to by the limits of space/time and physics.

When Philip got home from work, he and I watched crap t.v. until bedtime, cuddling as usual. That was Wednesday, July 16th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!