Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip left in the morning to go help take care of his father for the rest of the weekend. On his way to Mobile, his Kia broke down. He had to rent a car to make the rest of the trip. Hopefully the dealership will have it fixed for him by the time he comes back on Monday.

My day was pretty much the same as it has been since Monday... copying videos to fill a big order. This "big order" is a story within itself which I'll elaborate on very soon.

My highlight of the day was a brief IM conversation I had with sexy Michael N. from the gym. I hope to be done with my busy-work soon so I can get my flabby ass back in the gym. Seeing Michael there is inspirational, lemme tell ya. He's also smart and thoughtful... you can read his online diary, too.

So yep, copying, wanking and watching the occasional documentary on sea life... that was my Saturday, July 19th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!