Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I'm over half done filling the big order. I'll stay here and dub constantly 'til it's complete.

Philip is in Mobile taking care of his dad.

My brother called to catch up and chat. He's funny, he pretended to be trying to order some food from the "Chicken Shack" when he called. He's fine, his wife Tonia is fine... my niece Maggie and nephew Buck are both fine. I do miss seeing them quite a bit.

I printed and cut 50 box-cover inserts, which is part of filling the big order.

Not too much else happened today, Sunday, July 20th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!