Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I'm not gonna talk much about the situation with Philip's dad because just thinking about how cruel Philip's aunt and cousin are being just makes me want to vomit. Philip did end up seeing and spending the day with his dad... but Philip and his mom are going to wait a few weeks (until the paperwork goes through naming Philip the guardian) before taking Philip's dad to Mississippi to live with Miss Chris (Philip's mom, Philip's dad's ex-wife). Philip did catch his cousin in several more lies, however... which just adds to our conviction that something very shady is going on.

I worked all day, makin' copies. I should only have to do four more tomorrow then I'll be done at last!

Philip finally got home after dark and we watched PENNIES FROM HEAVEN which I taped last night off of cable. He loved it. I'm so glad he did. The new SOUTH PARK was also very enjoyable.

We spent the rest of the night cuddled up on the sofa together watching t.v., eating ice cream. And that was Wednesday, July 23rd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!