Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Where there is smoke, there is fire. We have concrete proof that Philip's cousin has been draining Philip's dad's checking account over the past few weeks, since he became too ill to handle his own affairs. Philip and his mom are doing what the lawyer says to do... and Philip's dad should be in a new, safe situation very soon.

I'm finally fuckin' done with filling that huge order I've been talking about for the past 11 days. As soon as I get paid for it (sending it C.O.D. ya know?) I'll tell you all the story of how it came about and who I have to thank for it (hint: Julius from Paradise Video)!

To celebrate my ability to actually leave my home for the first time in forever, I went to lay on the roof of Le Club for a little while. The sun felt so good... it was so peaceful, so pleasant. I was half hoping Michael N. would've shown up to talk to... but I was really enjoying being by myself.

In the wet area, before I ran on the treadmill, I saw my former models Sebastian X. and Jim Buck. It's kewl when a trip to the gym becomes a family reunion.

Speaking of my stable of boys, I got an email from Chad Ward. I've known him since he was 16 (but started filming him when he was 19, of course!)... we only seem to run into each other once or twice a year now-a-days.

When Philip got home from work we ate McDonald's trash and watched t.v. trash 'til it was time to put the trash out.

:-)

And that was Thursday, July 24th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!