Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I shipped two big boxes of videotapes off via UPS today. Where are they going? Somewhere in the East (hint). More details upon C.O.D.

:-)

The rest of the day was typical. I went to work out at Le Club, but the sun hid behind rain clouds by the time I got there... so no harmful UV rays for me today.

When Philip got home we looked online for truck rental places so he could take his dad's hospital bed to his mom's when they transfer him tomorrow night.

And I got a call from hunky Frank Taylor, who has to postpone filming tomorrow with sexy David J. due to a minor emergency. I'm sure we'll be able to all get together and get that video done soon.

Philip and I went out to eat very late at T.G.I. Friday's again... it's a horrible habit and we're gonna get fat! The cute red-headed waitress remembered us from weeks ago... not only did she rememeber us, but she remembered exactly what we ordered... down to the no-cheese-just-ketchup on Philip's burger... and the extra-cherries in my cherry malt. We tipped her really well, again.

And that was Friday, July 25th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!