Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I talked to David J. on the phone this morning to make sure he's kewl with the postponement of filming today which we were to do with Frank Taylor. He was understanding... no problem. I expect we'll be able to make it up in the next couple of weeks.

Philip left to go to Alabama to kidnap his dad and bring him to his mom's in Mississippi. This is a lawyer-approved abduction, have no fear.

I wanted to go help Philip and his mom, but since I didn't get any filming today we decided that I should stay home and get some editing done. I uploaded footage and started planning out what I'm going to do with that stuff I shot with Mojo and Cameron. I think I'll call the segment "Hot in the Hotel"... it will be one of the short oral scenes in MID-SUMMER DREAMS... or MID-AUTUMN DREAMS... I'm still trying to decide which title I like best.

When I got too tired of editing, I read more of HARRY POTTER book 5. It's really sooooooooo good.

I almost forgot to tell ya'll... today is our former neighbor Andrew's birthday. I called to extend him my best wishes. I sure miss him and our laundry-time chats.

Philip called to say that he and his mom have his dad, but they're not going to leave Alabama until tomorrow morning. All is going as planned... and I'm glad of that. This will be a huge lot off Philip's mind once it's done.

And that was my Saturday, July 26th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!