Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip got back from his mom's. We're all very happy to have his dad out of that sketchy situation in Alabama.

On his way to work, Philip dropped me off at Le Club. I worked out, the sun was behind clouds until I left, so I got no sun on the roof.

I finished reading HARRY POTTER AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX. It was wonderful and I can't wait for the next one. I was a little sad the rest of the night... didn't want it to end, ya know...

I watched LARRY KING LIVE which was a tribute to Bob Hope who died at age 100 yesterday.

The rest of the evening I filled small orders until Philip got home. Then he and I watched a few shows I taped for him while he was in Alabama and Mississippi... including SEX AND THE CITY... and I probably don't even need to mention how nice it was to see Jason Lewis in that mock "Absolut Hunk" ad...

That was my Monday, July 28th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!