Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and his one arm went over to do a little more stucco-staining at David Tyree's. I ran on the treadmill a bit at Le Club. Jim Buck was there on the ski machine next to me... I kissed his knuckles like he was a bishop and I was a groveling alter-boy.

:-)

I got a notion in my mind that I needed to put a new opening page on my website... so I did... and I think it came out cute. I also added a free video clip page. See me cum!

I also made some preview pix from the scene called "Hook-up in the Hotel" that I filmed with Mojo and Cameron last month. Hot, huh?!

Later Philip and I watched SEX AND THE CITY together... and we realized that this is the first Sunday since the new season started that we were actually able to watch the show when it aired... I usually tape it and we watch it later in the week. And I usually rave about seeing Samantha's hottie portrayed by Jason Lewis. Today will be no different. That boy is hot.

Philip and his one arm made us a delicious pasta with fresh veggie marinara sauce. The rest of the night we watched EXTREME ENGINEERING specials on the Discovery Channel...

That was Sunday, August 3rd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!