Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip (the one-armed-bandit) and his cast went to put more stain on David Tyree's stucco walls.

I did a few errands out and about (and got rained on a little) and then came home and worked.

I made dinner tonight... extra hot chile over extra dry corn-bread and extra sweet bbq beans.

Tonight was gay night on Bravo. We watched BOY MEETS BOY and QUEER EYE FOR THE STRAIGHT GUY (it's still so kewl to see Kyan on t.v.)... we were gonna watch a gay movie afterward, but I was feeling a bit under-the-weather, so we went to sleep early on this Tuesday, August 5th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!