Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Things seem to be getting back to normal over here, thank gawd. The extra, circumstantial tension is subsiding... and now all I feel is the usual, genetically-programed tension.

Philip worked on David Tyree's walls, I worked out at Le Club (delicious Alex Leder was there!). At home I got some more work done, too (on Mid-Summer Dreams, etc.).

I saw an old friend from college at the grocery store, Darren B. He lives in Chris Harding's old apartment, since Chris moved up north.

My mother sent me some newspaper articles about my uncle and the murder he is accused of. It's so troubling. And I feel so bad for the parents of the young man who died.

When Philip came home we went to have an all-you-can-eat-buffet at Cici's Pizza. Yummy food. Yummy Metairie boys.

We spent the evening cuddling watching ASYLUM OF SATAN (don't waste your time or money on it... it's not even campy enough for more than two or three laughs) and the fabulous THOROUGHLY MODERN MILLIE, which I was thrilled to introduce Philip to. He loved it.

We watched Mary Tyler Moore one more time on THE DICK VAN DYKE SHOW before going to bed together on this Wednesday, August 6th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!