Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Another normal, productive day... While Philip finished up the stucco staining at radio-talk-show-host David Tyree's, I got a little sun and ran on the treadmill at Le Club.

Julius from Paradise Adult Video called to give me some good news. What is it? I'm going to devote an entire diary entry to it very soon. I just love teasing ya'll!

I made dinner for Philip and myself... creamy pesto over fresh cheese ravioli, Philip brought salad and desserts from La Madeleine. We watched Zeffirelli's ROMEO AND JULIET on cable. Damn, that Romeo has a cute ass! And why couldn't all the boys be as cute as Benvolio?! Why didn't Romeo fall in love with Benvolio?

Later YANKEE DOODLE DANDY also came on cable, so we watched it, too. I hadn't seen it since I was a child. I don't think I'll ever need to watch it again. It's ingrained.

And that was a very classic Thursday, August 7th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!