Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Since I didn't write about anything yesterday except Julius of Paradise Adult Video, I'll fill you in on what I did yesterday. I took some still pix of my new, blond, twinky model, Seff. I also did a quick work-out at Le Club (Jim Buck was there), then Philip and I had dinner at P.F. Chang's (he'd never been... and loved it).

But today I copied videos to fill the new big order... all day, from morning 'til bedtime. I was able to leave for about 80 minutes in between dubbings, so Philip and I kept doing little errands... including scoping out some houses for sale. Philip and his silent partner are almost ready to buy a small house so Philip can fix it up, then they'll sell it and split the profits. Philip is VERY excited about this... and I'm excited about it for him.

We watched TAPE on dvd from netflix.com and it was amazing... well written and acted. And CHOPPER, which was very entertaining.

And that was (part of Friday and) Saturday, August 9th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!