Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip got back from Mississippi where he was taking care of his dad with his mom. We immediately started doing our morning errands.

Later, when Philip went to look at some houses for sale with a real estate agent, my dear friends Cameron and Nathan came over to film a scene with Seff. It happened to be Seff's very first three-way! Here's a pic of me getting a close up of Seff getting fingered by Nathan. Here's a pic of Nathan breathlessly pounding Seff's twink-hole. Here's a pic of Seff, mezmorized by Nathan's beauty.

After filming dispersed, Philip came to get me to look at one last house, just a few blocks away on Clio Street. It was very kewl but had too much damage for what he's looking for (something he'd be able to repair all by himself). The house search continues.

Of course we watched some t.v. together, cuddling as well as we could (despite Philip's arm cast) until bedtime on this Tuesday, August 12th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-08-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!